Contact

Visit Us

Director
Rob Green
director@trinitymustangs.org

Assistant Director
Joe Glennon
727-642-0619
astdirector@trinitymustangs.org

Cheer Coordinator
Cooralee Johnson
cheer@trinitymustangs.org

Secretary/Registrar
Melissa McDuffy
secretary@trinitymustangs.org

Athletic Director
Allen Marquis
events@trinitymustangs.org
adirector@trinitymustangs.org

Equipment Manager
Justin Henderson
equipment@trinitymustangs.org

Field Manager
DJ McDuffy
field@trinitymustangs.org

Concession Manager
Matthew Sherwood
concession@trinitymustangs.org

Treasurer
Dawn Windstrup
treasurer@trinitymustangs.org

Parent Rep
Mary Wainwright
parents@trinitymustangs.org

Apparel Coordinator
Tammi Green
treasurer@trinitymustangs.org

Communications
Kara Sullivan
communications@trinitymustangs.org

Drop Us A Line